If you no longer want to use a saved payment method on your Spree account, contact Customer Support and ask to have it blocked.
Saved payment information cannot be deleted from your account, but Customer Support can block the payment method so it can no longer be used for purchases.
If your payment method has been lost, stolen, cancelled, or you believe its security has been compromised, please contact us as soon as possible via chat or email at support@spree.com.
Spree and its payment processors may retain payment information where required to comply with payment processing and other applicable requirements.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.